Latest Penguins Buzz

Pittsburgh Penguins Training Camp Schedule

PITTSBURGH PENGUINS 2008 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE
Tuesday, Sept. 16 8-11am medicals, testing
Wednesday, Sept. 17 9:00-10:00am practice group A
10:15-11:15am scrimmage – A vs. B
11:30am off-ice training – group A
11:30-12:30pm practice group B
12:45pm off-ice training – group B

Thursday, Sept. 18 9:00-10:00am practice group B
10:15-11:15am scrimmage – A vs B
11:30am off-ice training – group B
11:30-12:30pm practice group A
12:45pm off-ice training – group A
Friday, Sept. 19 9:00-10:00am practice group A
10:15-11:15am scrimmage – A vs. B
11:30am off-ice training – group A
11:30-12:45pm practice group B
12:45pm off-ice training – group B
Saturday, Sept. 20 7:30pm vs. TAMPA BAY
Sunday, Sept. 21 9:00-10:00am group A practice
11:00am group B practice
Monday, Sept. 22 @ TAMPA BAY 7:00 p.m. game
Tuesday, Sept. 23 12:00pm Practice
off-ice post practice
Wednesday, Sept. 24 10:30am practice
7:30pm game vs. TORONTO
Thursday, Sept. 25 12:00pm practice
off-ice post practice
Friday, Sept. 26 7:30pm game @ TORONTO
Saturday, Sept. 27 12:00pm practice
photo courtesy of Dan4thNicholas

About The Author

Comments Disabled

Comments have been disabled for this post.