TORONTO/NEW YORK (March 30, 2009) – The Professional Hockey Writers’ Association today revealed the names of the nominees for the 2009 Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy from the five Atlantic Division clubs
Scott Clemmensen of New Jersey, Mark Streit of the New York Islanders, Blair Betts of the New York Rangers, Mike Knuble of the Philadelphia Flyers and Mark Eaton of the Pittsburgh Penguins.