Latest Steelers Buzz

Steelers 2013 schedule highlighted by a Thanksgiving night game in Baltimore

Steelers - Raiders STEELERS 2013 SCHEDULE

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 8, Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Week 2: Monday, Sep. 16, at Cincinnati, 8:30 PM
Week 3: Sunday, Sep. 22, Chicago, 8:30 PM
Week 4: Sunday, Sep. 29, at Minnesota (London), 1:00 PM
Week 5: BYE
Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 13, at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 20, Baltimore, 4:25 PM
Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 27, at Oakland, 4:05 PM
Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 3, at New England, 4:25 PM
Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 10, Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 17, Detroit, 1:00 PM
Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 24, at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Week 13: Thursday, Nov. 28, at Baltimore, 8:30 PM
Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 8, Miami, 1:00 PM
Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 15, Cincinnati, 8:30 PM
Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 22, at Green Bay, 4:25 PM
Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 29, Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Top-5 Storylines
Thanksgiving Night in Baltimore: The Steelers schedule is highlighted by a Thanksgiving night game in Baltimore in week 13, the final meeting of the season between the division rivals.
Wallace returns to Pittsburgh: On the heels of a mega 5 year, $60 million contract, Mike Wallace makes his return to Pittsburgh on December 8th as the Dolphins travel to Pittsburgh in week 14.
At New England in Week 9: Anytime the Steelers and Patriots get together it’s a headliner game.
Steelers – Packers Week 16: A rematch of Super Bowl XLV
Steelers – Bears Week 3: Two iconic teams in a week 3 Sunday night nationally televised game at Heinz Field.

About The Author

William DePaoli

TIOPS Insider

William DePaoli is the President/Founder of Inside Pittsburgh Sports LLC and can be reached at wdepaoli@insidepittsburghsports.com

Comments Disabled

Comments have been disabled for this post.